Find Your Office/Program
Name Director Phone Email Website
Airdrie Cathy O'Donoghue 403-948-8800 cathy.odonoghue@airdrie.ca Link
Alberta Beach 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Alix Glenna Carlson 403-747-2031 alixfcss@xplornet.com Link
Amisk Kathy Ferguson 780-856-3980 amiskvil@telusplanet.net
Andrew 780-895-7751 partnered with Lamont County
Athabasca Debbie Wood 780-675-2623 dwood@athabascacounty.com Link
Banff Alison Gerrits 403-762-1252 alison.gerrits@banff.ca Link
Barons-Eureka-Warner Zakk Morrison 403-405-4466 zakk.morrison@bewfcss.ab.ca Link
Barrhead Shelly Dewsnap 780-674-3341 barrheadfcss.director@gmail.com Link
Bashaw Linda Hannah 780-372-3911 bdss1@telusplanet.net Link
Bassano Jolene Fraser 403-641-3788 fcss@bassano.ca Link
Beaumont Kim Williston 780-929-1006 kim.williston@beaumont.ab.ca Link
Beaverlodge Trudy Hodges 780-354-2204 thodges@countygp.ab.ca
Beiseker Jo Lambert 403-947-3774 reccoordinator@beiseker.com
Bentley Barb Carson 403-748-2160 community@telus.net Link
Berwyn Rachelle Koch 780-338-3801 vberwynfcss@serbernet.com Link
Big Lakes Family and Community Services Louise Myre 780-776-0008 lmyre@biglakescounty.ca
Big Valley Michelle White 403-876-2269 info@villageofbigvalley.ca Link
Bighorn (MD) Deb Grady 403-673-3611 deb.grady@mdbighorn.ca Link
Birch Cove 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Birch Hills County Hermann Minderlein 780-694-3793 cao@birchhillscounty.com Link
Black Diamond Suzan Nagel 403-933-4348 suzann@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca Link
Blackfalds Sue Bornn 403-885-6247 sbornn@blackfalds.com Link
Bon Accord Karyn Hurlbut 780-921-2137 khurlbut@bonaccord.ca Link
Bonnyville David Beale 780-826-2120 dbeale@town.bonnyville.ab.ca Link
Bonnyville (MD #87) 780-826-2120 / 780-594-4495 partnered with Bonnyville and Cold Lake
Botha 403-742-2337 shelly.walker@stettlercsc.ca
Brazeau County 780-696-3636 / 780-514-2204 partnered with Breton and Drayton Valley
Breton Deanne Young 780-696-3636 bfcss@telus.net Link
Buffalo Lake Metis Settlement Harold Blyan 780-689-2170 hblyan@buffalolakemetis.com
Calgary Menna Kebede 403-268-1842 menna.kebede@calgary.ca Link
Camrose Margaret Holliston 780-672-0141 cdss@telus.net Link
Canmore Tara Gilchrist 403-678-7130 tgilchrist@canmore.ca Link
Cardston Angel Saddleback 403-653-3366 angel@cardston.ca Link
Carstairs Sharon Koop 403-337-3341 sharonk@carstairs.ca Link
Castle Island 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Castor Mandy Fuller 403-882-2115 castordistrictfcss@telus.net Link
Central Peace Cesia Romero 780-864-3500 fcss@mdspiritriver.ab.ca Link
Cereal Mary Ann Salik 403-326-3823 vofc@netago.ca
Claresholm Barbara Bell 403-625-4417 claresholmfcss@shaw.ca Link

Pages