Find Your Office/Program
Name Director Phone Email Website
Alberta Beach 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Athabasca Debbie Wood 780-675-2623 dwood@athabascacounty.com Link
Barrhead Shelly Dewsnap 780-674-3341 barrheadfcss.director@gmail.com Link
Birch Cove 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Bonnyville David Beale 780-826-2120 dbeale@town.bonnyville.ab.ca Link
Bonnyville (MD #87) 780-826-2120 / 780-594-4495 partnered with Bonnyville and Cold Lake
Buffalo Lake Metis Settlement Harold Blyan 780-689-2170 hblyan@buffalolakemetis.com
Castle Island 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Cold Lake Kim Schmidtz 780-594-4495 kschmidtz@coldlake.com Link
Elizabeth Metis Settlement Alvina Desjarlais 780-594-5026 emscommserv@gmail.com
Elk Point Janice Fodchuk 780-724-3800 jfodchuk@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Fishing Lake Metis Settlement Ann Fayant 780-943-2202 ext 261 communityservice@fishinglakems.ca Link
Glendon Melody Kwiatkowski 780-635-3807 glendon@mcsnet.ca Link
Kikino Metis Settlement Roger Littlechilds 780-623-7868 kiadmin@telus.net
Lac La Biche County Aimee Gauthier 780-623-6819 fcss@laclabichecounty.com Link
Lac Ste. Anne County Donna Kerr 1-866-880-5722 dkerr@lsac.ca Link
Mayerthorpe Joanne St. Martin 780-786-2416 fcss@mayerthorpe.ca Link
Nakamun Park 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Onoway Wendy Wildman 780-967-5338 cao@onoway.ca
Ross Haven Larry Horncastle 780-217-5995 cao@rosshaven.ca Link
Sandy Beach Wendy Wildman 780-967-2873 svsandyb@xplornet.ca
Silver Sands 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Smoky Lake Marianne Prockiw-Zarusky 780-656-3674 fcss@smokylake.ca Link
Smoky Lake County Cory Ollikka 780-656-4085 fslw@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
South View 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
St. Paul Lynn Smid 780-645-5311 fcss@town.stpaul.ab.ca Link
St. Paul County Janice Fodchuk 780-645-1950 jfodchuk@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Sunrise Beach 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Sunset Point 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Thorhild County Carolyn Sedlowsky 780-398-2810 carolyn.sedlowsky@thorhildcounty.com Link
Two Hills Karen Forbes 780-657-3540 thfcssdirector@gmail.com Link
Two Hills County 780-657-3540 partnered with Two Hills
Val Quentin 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Vilna Lee Todd 780-636-2077 librarian@vilnapubliclibrary.ab.ca Link
Waskatenau Bernice Macyk 780-358-2208 waskvillage@mcsnet.ca Link
West Cove 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Westlock Cindy Olchowy 780-349-5900 colchowy@westlock.ca Link
Wood Buffalo (RM) Linda Thompson-Brown 780-743-7081 linda.thompson-brown@rmwb.ca Link
Yellowstone Wendy Wildman 587-873-5765 administration@wildwillowenterprises.com Link