Find Your Office/Program
Name Director Phone Email Website
Beaumont Kim Williston 780-929-1006 kim.williston@beaumont.ab.ca Link
Bon Accord Karyn Hurlbut 780-921-2137 khurlbut@bonaccord.ca Link
Brazeau County 780-696-3636 / 780-514-2204 partnered with Breton and Drayton Valley
Breton Deanne Young 780-696-3636 bfcss@telus.net Link
Devon Ki Wilson 780-987-8325 fcss@devon.ca Link
Drayton Valley Lola Strand 780-514-2204 fcss@draytonvalley.ca Link
Edmonton Judy Smith 780-496-4777 Individual & Family Wellbeing judy.smith@edmonton.ca Link
Fort Saskatchewan Tammy Lautner 780-992-6203 tlautner@fortsask.ca Link
Gibbons Laura Schmidt 780-578-2109 lschmidt@gibbons.ca Link
Leduc Donna Brock 780-980-7109 dbrock@leduc.ca Link
Leduc County Laurel Fitzsimonds 780-955-6411 laurel@leduc-county.com Link
Legal Gizele St. Jean 780-961-3794 gstjean@legal.ca Link
Morinville Melonie Dziwenka 780-939-7833 mdziwenka@morinville.ca Link
Parkland County Lenny Richer 780-968-8327 lricher@parklandcounty.com Link
Redwater Jodi Brown 780-942-4101 jbrown@redwater.ca Link
Spruce Grove Janine Peter 780-962-7618 fcss@sprucegrove.org Link
St. Albert Scott Rodda 780-459-1511 srodda@stalbert.ca Link
Stony Plain Lisa Gilchrist 780-963-8588 l.gilchrist@stonyplain.com Link
Strathcona County Bree Claude 780-464-8449 bree.claude@strathcona.ca Link
Sturgeon County Susan Berry 780-939-8369 sberry@sturgeoncounty.ca Link
Wabamun Gladys Friedrich 780-892-2699 fcss@wabamun.ca Link