Find Your Office/Program
Name Director Phone Email Website
Airdrie Cathy O'Donoghue 403-948-8800 cathy.odonoghue@airdrie.ca Link
Banff Alison Gerrits 403-762-1252 alison.gerrits@banff.ca Link
Beiseker Jo Lambert 403-947-3774 reccoordinator@beiseker.com
Bighorn (MD) Deb Grady 403-673-3611 deb.grady@mdbighorn.ca Link
Black Diamond Suzan Nagel 403-933-4348 suzann@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca Link
Calgary Menna Kebede 403-268-1842 menna.kebede@calgary.ca Link
Canmore Tara Gilchrist 403-678-7130 tgilchrist@canmore.ca Link
Claresholm Barbara Bell 403-625-4417 claresholmfcss@shaw.ca Link
Cochrane Kim Krawec 403-851-2256 kim.krawec@cochrane.ca Link
Crossfield Adrienne Fedrigo 403-946-5565 adriennef@crossfieldalberta.com Link
Foothills (MD) Amanda Midgley 403-603-6229 amanda.midgley@mdfoothills.com Link
High River Shelley Koot 403-652-8620 skoot@highriver.ca Link
Irricana Tawnia Cardinale 403-935-4672 csc@irricana.com Link
Longview Cliff Ayrey 403-558-3922 info@village.longview.ab.ca Link
Nanton Nicole Van Langen 403-646-2436 quallife@telusplanet.net Link
Okotoks Debbie Posey 403-938-8935 dposey@okotoks.ca Link
Rocky View Randy Ell 403-520-1289 rell@rockyview.ca Link
South East Rocky View Tanya Galey 403-207-7060 tgaley@chestermere.ca Link
Stavely Gail Wilson 403-549-2262 stavelyfcss@platinum.ca Link
Strathmore Tracy Simpson 403-934-9090 tsimpson@strathmore.ca Link
Turner Valley Monique LeBlanc 403-933-4944 fcss@turnervalley.ca Link
Vulcan Carrol Thomson 403-485-2192 fcssvulc@telusplanet.net Link
Wheatland County Lynn Walker 403-934-5335 lwalker@wfcss.org Link
Willow Creek (MD) 403-625-4417 / 403-553-4491 / 403-687-3840 / 403-646-2436 / 403-549-2262 partnered with Claresholm, Fort Macleod, Granum, Nanton and Stavely