Find Your Office/Program
Name Director Phone Email Website
Clear Hills County Audrey Bjorklund 780-685-3925 audrey@clearhillscounty.ab.ca Link
Clearwater Regional Mandy Mercia 403-845-3720 fcssmanager@rockymtnhouse.com Link
Clive Wanda Wagner 403-754-5695 wwagner.fcss@platinum.ca
Cochrane Kim Krawec 403-851-2256 kim.krawec@cochrane.ca Link
Cold Lake Kim Schmidtz 780-594-4495 kschmidtz@coldlake.com Link
Consort Lacey Abt 403-577-3011 fcssconsort@gmail.com Link
Coronation Diane Schmidt 403-578-2727 twncoron@telusplanet.net
Cowley 403-627-3156 partnered with Pincher Creek
Cremona Jennie Thompson 403-637-3731 fcss@cremona.ca Link
Crossfield Adrienne Fedrigo 403-946-5565 adriennef@crossfieldalberta.com Link
Crowsnest Pass Kim Lewis, Coordinator 403-563-2207 kim.lewis@crowsnestpass.com
Cypress County Jeffrey Dowling 403-526-2888 jeffrey.dowling@cypress.ab.ca Link
Devon Ki Wilson 780-987-8325 fcss@devon.ca Link
Dewberry Sherry Johnson 780-847-3053 dewberry@hmsinet.ca Link
Didsbury Nicole Aasen 403-335-3391 naasen@didsbury.ca Link
Donalda Anna Volk 403-883-2345 cao@village.donalda.ab.ca Link
Drayton Valley Lola Strand 780-514-2204 fcss@draytonvalley.ca Link
Drumheller April Harrison 403-823-1315 aharrison@dinosaurvalley.com Link
East Prairie Metis Settlement Joan Haggerty 780-523-2594 joan@epms.ca
Eckville Heather Allen 403-746-3177 fcss@eckville.com
Edmonton Judy Smith 780-496-4777 Individual & Family Wellbeing judy.smith@edmonton.ca Link
Edson Tanya Byers 780-723-4403 tanyab@edson.ca Link
Elizabeth Metis Settlement Alvina Desjarlais 780-594-5026 emscommserv@gmail.com
Elk Point Janice Fodchuk 780-724-3800 jfodchuk@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Empress Debbie Ross 403-565-3938 cao@villageofempress.com
Fairview Faro Taug 780-835-5471 fcss@fairview.ca Link
Fishing Lake Metis Settlement Ann Fayant 780-943-2202 ext 261 communityservice@fishinglakems.ca Link
Flagstaff County Lynne Jenkinson, Executive Director 780-385-3976 ljenkinson@telus.net Link
Foothills (MD) Amanda Midgley 403-603-6229 amanda.midgley@mdfoothills.com Link
Fort Macleod Angie O Connor 403-553-4491 fcss@fortmacleod.com Link
Fort Saskatchewan Tammy Lautner 780-992-6203 tlautner@fortsask.ca Link
Forty Mile Region Corinna Roth-Beacome 403-545-2200 fcss40ml@bowisland.com
Fox Creek Lisa Pelletier 780-622-3758 dcrc@foxcreekcrc.ca Link
Gibbons Laura Schmidt 780-578-2109 lschmidt@gibbons.ca Link
Gift Lake Metis Settlement Gail Lamouche 780-767-2112 g.lamouche-10@outlook.com
Glendon Melody Kwiatkowski 780-635-3807 glendon@mcsnet.ca Link
Grande Cache Amber Hennig 780-827-2446 amber.hennig@grandecache.ca Link
Grande Prairie Angela Sutherland 780-538-0380 asutherland@cityofgp.com Link
Grande Prairie County Kathleen Turner 780-567-5598 kturner@countygp.ab.ca Link
Granum Margriet Eindhoven 403-687-3840 granumdropin@shaw.ca

Pages