Find Your Office/Program
Name Director Phone Email Website
Grasslands Regional Lynn Pye-Matheson 403-362-4549 grasslands.fcss@telus.net Link
Green View Lisa Hannaford 780-524-7636 lisa.hannaford@greenviewfcss.ca Link
Grimshaw Tracy Halerewich 780-332-4788 tracyh@grimshaw.ca Link
Halkirk 403-882-2115 / 403-578-2727 partnered with Castor and Coronation
Hanna Gwen Snell 403-854-4433 gsnell@hanna.ca Link
High Level Jena Clarke 780-821-4013 jclarke@highlevel.ca Link
High Prairie 780-776-0008 partnered with Big Lakes
High River Shelley Koot 403-652-8620 skoot@highriver.ca Link
Hines Creek Leanne Walmsley 780-494-3690 walmsley@abnorth.com Link
Hinton Olga Uloth 780-865-6031 ouloth@hinton.ca Link
Hythe Teresa Boudreault 780-882-4248 fcss@hythe.ca Link
Innisfail Karen Bradbury 403-227-3376 karen.bradbury@innisfail.ca Link
Irricana Tawnia Cardinale 403-935-4672 csc@irricana.com Link
Jasper Kathleen Waxer 780-852-2100 kwaxer@town.jasper.ab.ca Link
Kikino Metis Settlement Roger Littlechilds 780-623-7868 kiadmin@telus.net
Kitscoty Colleen Parker 780-846-2221 assistcao@vokitscoty.ca Link
Kneehill Regional Shelley Jackson 403-443-3800 shelley@krfcss.com Link
Lac La Biche County Aimee Gauthier 780-623-6819 fcss@laclabichecounty.com Link
Lac Ste. Anne County Donna Kerr 1-866-880-5722 dkerr@lsac.ca Link
Lacombe Susan MacDonald 403-782-6637 smacdonald@lacombefcss.net Link
Lacombe County Donna Mae Grant 403-782-6601 dmgrant@lacombecounty.com
Lamont Betty Malica 780-895-2010 betty.m@lamont.ca Link
Lamont County Sara Rindero 780-895-7751 sara.r@lamontcounty.ca Link
Leduc Donna Brock 780-980-7152 dbrock@leduc.ca Link
Leduc County Laurel Fitzsimonds 780-955-6411 laurel@leduc-county.com Link
Legal Gizele St. Jean 780-961-3794 gstjean@legal.ca Link
Lesser Slave River MD Peggy Laing 780-681-3929 peggy.laing@mdlsr.ca Link
Lethbridge Diane Randell 403-320-3917 diane.randell@lethbridge.ca Link
Lloydminster Diana Ehelebe 780-874-3710 fcss@lloydminster.ca Link
Longview Cliff Ayrey 403-558-3922 info@village.longview.ab.ca Link
Ma-Me-O Beach Sharon Lock 780-335-3444 slock2011@gmail.com
Mackenzie County Mary Driedger 780-928-3967 lcss@live.ca
Magrath Ryan O'Neil 403-758-3212 ryan@magrath.ca Link
Manning Arlene Henitiuk 780-836-2170 famcss@telusplanet.net
Mannville-Minburn-Innisfree Jannette Riedel, Elizabeth Myhovich or Valerie Mytz 780-763-3005 mmifcss@mannville.com Link
Marwayne Joanne Horton 780-847-3962 cao.marwayne@mcsnet.ca Link
Mayerthorpe Joanne St. Martin 780-786-2416 fcss@mayerthorpe.ca Link
Medicine Hat Varley Weisman 403-529-8314 varwei@medicinehat.ca Link
Millet Lisa Schoening 780-387-4554 millet@millet.ca Link
Minburn County 780-763-3005 / 780-632-3966 partnered with Mannville and Vegreville

Pages