Find Your Office/Program
Name Director Phone Email Website
Morinville Melonie Dziwenka 780-939-7833 mdziwenka@morinville.ca Link
Mountain View County Pam Thomas 403-335-3311 pthomas@mvcounty.com Link
Nakamun Park 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Nampa/Northern Sunrise Amber Houle 780-625-3287 ahoule@northernsunrise.net Link
Nanton Nicole Van Langen 403-646-2436 quallife@telusplanet.net Link
Northern Lights (MD) 780-332-4788 / 780-836-2170 / 780-624-1000 partnered with Grimshaw, Manning and Peace River
Northern Sunrise County 780-625-3287 partnered with Nampa
Okotoks Debbie Posey 403-938-8935 dposey@okotoks.ca Link
Olds Michelle Honeyman 403-507-4818 mhoneyman@olds.ca Link
Onoway Wendy Wildman 780-967-5338 cao@onoway.ca
Opportunity (MD) Votham Anastasiads 780-891-3778 vothama@mdopportunity.ab.ca
Oyen Betty Lynn-Benson 403-664-2255 oyenfcss@telus.net Link
Paddle Prairie Metis Settlement Jonelle Laboucane 780-981-2227 jonelle@paddleprairie.com
Paintearth County 403-882-2115 / 403-578-2727 partnered with Castor and Coronation
Paradise Valley James Warren 780-745-2287 villageofpv@mcsnet.ca
Parkland County Lenny Richer 780-968-8327 lricher@parklandcounty.com Link
Peace (MD) 780-338-3801 / 780-332-4788 / 780-624-1000 partnered with Berwyn, Grimshaw and Peace River
Peace River Tanya Bell 780-624-1000 tbell@peaceriver.ca Link
Peavine Metis Settlement Fahim Haque 780-523-2557 fahim.haque@peavinemetis.com
Pincher Creek David Green 403-627-3156 fcss@pinchercreek.ca Link
Pincher Creek (MD) 403-627-3156 partnered with Pincher Creek
Ponoka Shannon Boyce-Campbell 403-783-4462 shannon@ponokafcss.net Link
Provost Carrie Olson 780-753-2288 pdfcss@telus.net Link
Rainbow Lake Mark Kastiro 780-956-3778 recreation@rainbowlake.ca Link
Red Deer Bobby-Jo Stannard 403-356-8890 fcss@reddeer.ca Link
Redcliff Carla Spampinato 403-548-3232 carlas@redcliff.ca Link
Redwater Jodi Brown 780-942-4101 jbrown@redwater.ca Link
Rimbey Peggy Makofka 403-843-2030 info@rimbeyfcss.com Link
Rocky View Randy Ell 403-520-1289 rell@rockyview.ca Link
Ross Haven Dennis Evans 780-446-1426 d.evans@xplornet.com
Saddle Hills County Ula Knelson 780-864-3760 uknelson@saddlehills.ab.ca Link
Sandy Beach Wendy Wildman 780-967-2873 svsandyb@xplornet.ca
Sexsmith Naomi Robinson 780-568-4345 fcss@sexsmith.ca Link
Silver Sands 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Slave Lake Haylie Millard 780-849-8003 fcsstosl@slavelake.ca Link
Smoky Lake Marianne Prockiw-Zarusky 780-656-3674 fcss@smokylake.ca Link
Smoky Lake County Cory Ollikka 780-656-4085 fslw@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
Smoky River Lynn Florence 780-837-2220 srfcss@live.ca
South East Rocky View Tanya Galey 403-207-7060 tgaley@chestermere.ca Link
South View 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway

Pages