Find Your Office/Program
Name Director Phone Email Website
Special Areas 2, 3, 4 Darcy Ferguson 403-854-5600 darcy.ferguson@specialareas.ab.ca
Spruce Grove Janine Peter 780-962-7618 fcss@sprucegrove.org Link
St. Albert Scott Rodda 780-459-1511 srodda@stalbert.ca Link
St. Paul Lynn Smid 780-645-5311 fcss@town.stpaul.ab.ca Link
St. Paul County Janice Fodchuk 780-645-1950 jfodchuk@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Starland County Diana Rowe 403-772-3793 diana@starlandcounty.com Link
Stavely Gail Wilson 403-549-2262 stavelyfcss@platinum.ca Link
Stettler Shelly Walker 403-742-2337 shelly.walker@stettlercsc.ca Link
Stettler County 403-742-2337 partnered with Stettler
Stony Plain Lisa Gilchrist 780-963-8588 l.gilchrist@stonyplain.com Link
Strathcona County Bree Claude 780-464-8449 bree.claude@strathcona.ca Link
Strathmore Tracy Simpson 403-934-9090 tsimpson@strathmore.ca Link
Sturgeon County Susan Berry 780-939-8369 sberry@sturgeoncounty.ca Link
Sundre Marita Stermann 403-638-1011 marita@mygnp.org Link
Sunrise Beach 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Sunset Point 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Swan Hills Trina Cutrell 780-333-4119 fcss@townofswanhills.com
Sylvan Lake Kelly Smith 403-887-1137 ksmith@sylvanlake.ca Link
Thorhild County Carolyn Sedlowsky 780-398-2810 carolyn.sedlowsky@thorhildcounty.com Link
Tofield-Ryley-Beaver Ruth Gill 780-662-7067 rgilltofieldfcss@gmail.com Link
Turner Valley Monique LeBlanc 403-933-4944 fcss@turnervalley.ca Link
Two Hills Karen Forbes 780-657-3540 thfcssdirector@gmail.com Link
Two Hills County 780-657-3540 partnered with Two Hills
Val Quentin 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Vegreville Julie Gottselig 780-632-3966 fcss@vegreville.com Link
Vermilion Carol Coleman 780-581-2413 ccoleman@vermilion.ca Link
Vermilion River County Corinne McGirr 780-846-2244 cmcgirr@county24.com Link
Veteran Debbie Johnstone 403-575-3954 villageofveteran@gmail.com Link
Viking-Beaver Tracey Boast Radley 780-336-4024 tboastradley@vbfcss.ca Link
Vilna Roxanne Loberg 780-636-2077 librarian@vilnapubliclibrary.ab.ca Link
Vulcan Carrol Thomson 403-485-2192 fcssvulc@telusplanet.net Link
Wabamun Gladys Friedrich 780-892-2699 fcss@wabamun.ca Link
Wainwright Cathy Charlton 780-842-2555 fcsdirector@silvercrest.ca Link
Waskatenau Bernice Macyk 780-358-2208 waskvillage@mcsnet.ca Link
Wembley Pam Decker 780-766-2269 fcsswembley@live.com Link
West Cove 780-967-5338 partnered with Onoway
Westlock Cindy Olchowy 780-349-5900 colchowy@westlock.ca Link
Wetaskiwin Linda Mueller 780-361-4424 linda.mueller@wetaskiwin.ca Link
Wetaskiwin County Geoff Lynch 780-361-6227 glynch@county.wetaskiwin.ab.ca Link
Wheatland County Lynn Walker 403-934-5335 lwalker@wfcss.org Link

Pages