FCSSAA

Find your Program

Search by Map

Show results within of
Your location is needed to show this content.

Search by List

Alix Community Services

Michelle White
Address: Box 87, Alix AB T0C 0B0
Phone: 403-747-2495
Fax: 403-747-3663
Email: cao@villageofalix.ca
Contact Website

Amisk FCSS

Kathy Ferguson
Address: 4911 53 Street, Amisk AB T0B 0B0
Phone: 780-856-3980
Fax: 780-856-3980
Email: village@amisk.ca

Birch Hills County FCSS

Larry Davidson
Address: 4601 - 50 Street, Wanham AB T0H 3P0
Phone: 780-694-3793
Fax: 780-694-3788
Email: cao@birchhillscounty.com
Contact Website

Calgary FCSS, Calgary Neighbourhoods

Menna Kebede
Address: 315 - 10 Avenue SE, Calgary AB T2G 0W2
Phone: 403-268-1842
Fax: 403-268-3786
Email: menna.kebede@calgary.ca
Contact Website

Chestermere FCSS

Danielle Fermin or Marla Polachek
Address: 105 Marina Road, Chestermere AB T1X 1V7
Phone: 403-207-7050
Fax: 403-569-0512
Email: dfermin@chestermere.ca; mpolachek@chestermere.ca
Contact Website

Claresholm and District FCSS

Barbara Bell
Address: 4925 1 Street West, Claresholm, AB T0L 0T0
Phone: 403-625-4417
Fax: 403-625-4851
Email: fcss.director@claresholm.ca
Contact Website

Clear Hills County FCSS

Audrey Bjorklund
Address: Box 240, Worsley, AB T0H 3W0
Phone: 780-685-3925
Fax: 780-685-3960
Email: audrey@clearhillscounty.ab.ca
Contact Website

Cochrane FCSS

Kim Krawec
Address: 101 Ranchehouse Road, Cochrane, AB T4C 2K8
Phone: 403-851-2251
Fax: 403-851-2260
Email: kim.krawec@cochrane.ca
Contact Website

Cold Lake and District FCSS

Kim Schmidtz
Address: 5513 48 Avenue, Cold Lake, AB T9M 1A1
Phone: 780-594-4495
Fax: 780-594-1157
Email: kschmidtz@coldlake.com
Contact Website

Coronation and District Support Services

Diane Schmidt
Address: Box 219, Coronation, AB T0C 1C0
Phone: 403-578-2727
Fax: 403-578-3020
Email: twncoron@telusplanet.net

Crossfield FCSS

Eris Latham
Address: Box 500, Crossfield, AB T0M 0S0
Phone: 403-946-5565
Fax: 403-946-4523
Email: fcss@crossfieldalberta.com
Contact Website

Crowsnest Pass FCSS

Kim Lewis
Address: Box 600, Blairmore, Crowsnest Pass, AB T0K 0E0
Phone: 403-563-2207
Fax: 403-563-5474
Email: kim.lewis@crowsnestpass.com
Contact Website

Cypress County FCSS

Jeffrey Dowling
Address: 816 2 Avenue, Dunmore, AB T1B 0K3
Phone: 403-526-2888
Fax: 403-526-8958
Email: jeffrey.dowling@cypress.ab.ca
Contact Website

Devon FCSS

Ki Wilson
Address: 1 Columbia Avenue West, Devon, AB T9G 1A1
Phone: 780-987-8325
Fax: 780-987-4778
Email: fcss@devon.ca
Contact Website

Dewberry FCSS

Sherry Johnson
Address: Dewberry, AB T0B 1G0, Canada
Phone: 780-847-3053
Fax: 780-847-3057
Email: dewberry@hmsinet.ca
Contact Website

Donalda FCSS

Andrea Benoit
Address: 5001 Main Street Donalda, AB T0B 1H0
Phone: 403-883-2345
Fax: 403-883-2022
Email: assistantcao@village.donalda.ab.ca
Contact Website

Drayton Valley and District FCSS

Lola Strand
Address: 5120 – 52 Street, Drayton Valley, AB T7A 1A1
Phone: 780-514-2204
Fax: 780-542-5753
Email: fcss@draytonvalley.ca
Contact Website

Drumheller Valley FCSS

Tiffany Scarlett
Address: 224 Centre Street, Drumheller, AB T0J 0Y4
Phone: 403-823-1315
Fax: 403-823-8006
Email: tscarlett@dinosaurvalley.com
Contact Website

Edson Community Services

Tanya Byers
Address: 605 50 Street, Edson, AB T7E 1T7
Phone: 780-723-4403
Fax: 780-723-7250
Email: tanyab@edson.ca
Contact Website

Elizabeth Métis Settlement FCSS

Alvina Desjarlais
Address: Box 420, Cold Lake, AB T9M 1P1
Phone: 780-594-5026
Fax: 780-594-5452
Email: emscommserv@gmail.com

Fairview and District FCSS

Faro Taug
Address: 10209 109 Street, Fairview, AB T0H 1L0
Phone: 780-835-5471
Fax: 780-835-5443
Email: fcss@fairview.ca
Contact Website