FCSSAA

Find your Program

Search by Map

Show results within of
Your location is needed to show this content.

Search by List

Airdrie FCSS

Cathy O'Donoghue
Address: 400 Main Street SE, Airdrie AB T4B 3C3
Phone: 403-948-8800 ext 8765
Fax: 403-948-6567
Email: cathy.odonoghue@airdrie.ca
Contact Website

Alix Community Services

Michelle White
Address: Box 87, Alix AB T0C 0B0
Phone: 403-747-2495
Fax: 403-747-3663
Email: cao@villageofalix.ca
Contact Website

Amisk FCSS

Kathy Ferguson
Address: 4911 53 Street, Amisk AB T0B 0B0
Phone: 780-856-3980
Fax: 780-856-3980
Email: village@amisk.ca

Athabasca County FCSS

Debbie Wood
Address: 3598 48 Avenue, Athabasca AB T9S 1T9
Phone: 780-675-2623 ext 8311
Fax: 780-675-5933
Email: dwood@athabascacounty.com
Contact Website

Banff FCSS

Shawn Carr
Address: 110 Bear Street, Banff AB T1L 1A1
Phone: 403-762-1255
Fax: 403-762-1264
Email: shwan.carr@banff.ca
Contact Website

Barons-Eureka-Warner FCSS

Zakk Morrison
Address: 2107 13 Street, Coaldale AB T1M 1C5
Phone: 403-715-2260
Fax: 403-405-2854
Email: zakk.morrison@fcss.ca
Contact Website

Barrhead and District FCSS Society

Shelly Dewsnap
Address: 5115 45 Street, Barrhead AB T7N 1A5
Phone: 780-674-3341
Fax: 780-674-4571
Email: barrheadfcss.director@gmail.com
Contact Website

Bashaw FCSS

Linda Hannah
Address: 5011 52 Avenue, Bashaw AB T0B 0H0
Phone: 780-372-3911
Fax: 780-372-2335
Email: bdss1@telusplanet.net
Contact Website

Bassano FCSS

Victoria Muhlbeier
Address: 502 2 Avenue, Bassano AB T0J 0B0
Phone: 403-641-3788
Fax: 403-641-2585
Email: fcss@bassano.ca
Contact Website

Beaumont FCSS

Kim Williston
Address: 5600 49 Street, Beaumont AB T4X 1A1
Phone: 780-929-1006
Fax: 780-929-1015
Email: kim.williston@beaumont.ab.ca
Contact Website

Beaverlodge FCSS

Trudy Hodges
Address: 1016 4 Avenue, Beaverlodge AB T0H 0C0
Phone: 780-354-4058
Fax: 780-354-2207
Email: thodges@beaverlodge.ca

Beiseker and District FCSS

Brook Swanson
Address: 700 1 Avenue, Beiseker AB T0M 0G0
Phone: 403-947-3774
Fax: 403-947-2146
Email: reccoordinator@beiseker.com
Contact Website

Bentley Community Services

Barb Carson
Address: 4834 52 Avenue, Bentley AB T0C 0J0
Phone: 403-748-2160
Fax: 403-748-3213
Email: community@townofbentley.ca
Contact Website

Berwyn FCSS

Kristy Rees
Address: 5006 51 Street, Berwyn AB T0H 0E0
Phone: 780-338-3801
Fax: 780-338-2224
Email: fcss@berwyn.ca
Contact Website

Big Lakes Family and Community Services

Nicole Hanna
Address: 5305 56 Street, High Prairie AB T0G 1E0
Phone: 780-776-0008
Fax: 780-776-3821
Email: nhanna@biglakescounty.ca

Big Valley FCSS

Tracy Mindus
Address: 29 1 Avenue South, Big Valley AB T0J 0G0
Phone: 403-876-2269
Fax: 403-876-2223
Email: cao@villageofbigvalley.ca
Contact Website

Bighorn Community Services, MD of

Deb Grady
Address: Box 310, Exshaw, AB T0L 2C0
Phone: 403-673-3611 ext 223
Fax: 403-673-3895
Email: deb.grady@mdbighorn.ca
Contact Website

Birch Hills County FCSS

Larry Davidson
Address: 4601 - 50 Street, Wanham AB T0H 3P0
Phone: 780-694-3793
Fax: 780-694-3788
Email: cao@birchhillscounty.com
Contact Website

Black Diamond FCSS

Suzan Nagel
Address: 301 Centre Avenue West, Black Diamond AB T0L 0H0
Phone: 403-933-4348
Fax: 403-933-5865
Email: suzann@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Contact Website

Blackfalds FCSS

Sue Bornn
Address: 5018 Waghorn Street, Blackfalds AB T0M 0J0
Phone: 403-885-6247
Fax: 403-885-0011
Email: sbornn@blackfalds.com
Contact Website

Bon Accord Community Services

Lila Quinn
Address: 5025 50 Avenue, Bon Accord AB T0A 0K0
Phone: 780-921-2137
Fax: 780-921-3585
Email: rcsmanager@bonaccord.ca
Contact Website