FCSSAA

Find your Program

Search by Map

Show results within of
Your location is needed to show this content.

Search by List

Bonnyville and District FCSS

David Beale
Address: 4714 48 Street, Bonnyville AB T9N 2J7
Phone: 780-826-2120
Fax: 780-826-6488
Email: dbeale@town.bonnyville.ab.ca
Contact Website

Breton and Area FCSS

Deanne Young
Address: 4916 50 Avenue, Breton AB T0C 0P0
Phone: 780-696-3636
Fax: 780-696-3590
Email: bfcss@telus.net
Contact Website

Buffalo Lake Métis Settlement FCSS

Brenda Blyan
Address: 17203 Buffalo Lake Drive, Caslan AB T0A 0R0
Phone: 780-689-2170
Fax: 780-689-2024
Email: administrator@blmetis.ca

Calgary FCSS, Calgary Neighbourhoods

Menna Kebede
Address: 315 - 10 Avenue SE, Calgary AB T2G 0W2
Phone: 403-268-1842
Fax: 403-268-3786
Email: menna.kebede@calgary.ca
Contact Website

Camrose and District Support Services

Margaret Holliston
Address: 4821 51 Street, Camrose AB T4V 1R9
Phone: 780-672-0141
Fax: 780-672-2833
Email: cdss@telus.net
Contact Website

Canmore FCSS

Tara Gilchrist
Address: 902 7 Avenue, Canmore AB T1W 3K1
Phone: 403-678-7130
Fax: 403-609-8271
Email: tara.gilchrist@canmore.ca
Contact Website

Cardston and District FCSS

Terah Thesen
Address: 67 3 Avenue West, Cardston AB T0K 0K0
Phone: 403-653-3366
Fax: 403-653-2499
Email: terah@cardston.ca
Contact Website

Carstairs FCSS

Lori King
Address: 844 Centre Street, Carstairs AB T0M 0N0
Phone: 403-940-3327
Fax: 403-337-3343
Email: lorik@carstairs.ca
Contact Website

Castor and District FCSS

Mandy Fuller
Address: 4901 50 Avenue, Castor AB T0C 0X0
Phone: 403-882-2115
Fax: 403-882-2114
Email: castordistrictfcss@telus.net
Contact Website

Central Peace FCSS

Julie Temple
Address: 4202 50 Street, Spirit River AB T0H 3G0
Phone: 780-864-3500 ext 1
Fax: 780-864-4303
Email: fcss@mdspiritriver.ab.ca
Contact Website

Cereal FCSS

Mary Ann Salik
Address: Box 160, Cereal, AB T0J 0N0
Phone: 403-326-3823
Fax: 403-326-3826
Email: vofc@netago.ca

Champion FCSS

Kathy Perley
Address: 135 Main Street, Champion AB T0L 0R0
Phone: 403-485-0212
Email: kperley@villageofchamp.com

Chestermere FCSS

Danielle Fermin or Marla Polachek
Address: 105 Marina Road, Chestermere AB T1X 1V7
Phone: 403-207-7050
Fax: 403-569-0512
Email: dfermin@chestermere.ca; mpolachek@chestermere.ca
Contact Website

Claresholm and District FCSS

Barbara Bell
Address: 4925 1 Street West, Claresholm, AB T0L 0T0
Phone: 403-625-4417
Fax: 403-625-4851
Email: fcss.director@claresholm.ca
Contact Website

Clear Hills County FCSS

Audrey Bjorklund
Address: Box 240, Worsley, AB T0H 3W0
Phone: 780-685-3925
Fax: 780-685-3960
Email: audrey@clearhillscounty.ab.ca
Contact Website

Clearwater Regional FCSS

Andrea Vassallo
Address: Box 1509, Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 1B2
Phone: 403-847-5270
Fax: 403-845-3230
Email: fcssmanager@rockymtnhouse.com
Contact Website

Clive FCSS

Wanda Wagner
Address: 5107 50th St, Clive, AB T0C 0Y0
Phone: 403-754-5695
Email: wwagner.fcss@platinum.ca

Cochrane FCSS

Kim Krawec
Address: 101 Ranchehouse Road, Cochrane, AB T4C 2K8
Phone: 403-851-2251
Fax: 403-851-2260
Email: kim.krawec@cochrane.ca
Contact Website

Cold Lake and District FCSS

Kim Schmidtz
Address: 5513 48 Avenue, Cold Lake, AB T9M 1A1
Phone: 780-594-4495
Fax: 780-594-1157
Email: kschmidtz@coldlake.com
Contact Website

Consort and District FCSS

Lacey Abt
Address: Box 573, Consort, AB T0C 1B0
Phone: 403-577-3011
Fax: 403-577-3876
Email: fcssconsort@gmail.com
Contact Website

Coronation and District Support Services

Diane Schmidt
Address: Box 219, Coronation, AB T0C 1C0
Phone: 403-578-2727
Fax: 403-578-3020
Email: twncoron@telusplanet.net