FCSSAA

Find your Program

Search by Map

Show results within of
Your location is needed to show this content.

Search by List

Kikino Métis Settlement FCSS

Roger Littlechilds
Address: General Delivery, Kikino, AB T0A 2B0
Phone: 780-623-7868
Fax: 780-623-7080
Email: kiadmin@telus.net

Kitscoty FCSS

Corri Monnich
Address: Box 128, Kitscoty, AB T0B 2P0
Phone: 780-846-2221
Fax: 780-846-2213
Email: assistcao@vokitscoty.ca
Contact Website

Kneehill Regional FCSS

Shelley Jackson-Berry
Address: 779 2 Street North, Three Hills, AB T0M 2A0
Phone: 403-443-3800
Fax: 403-443-5115
Email: shelley@krfcss.com
Contact Website

Lac La Biche County FCSS

Anita Polturak
Address: #100, 8702 91 Avenue, Lac la Biche, AB T0A 2C0
Phone: 780-623-6819
Fax: 780-623-2039
Email: fcss@laclabichecounty.com
Contact Website

Lac Ste. Anne County FCSS

Donna Kerr
Address: Box 219, Sangudo, AB T0E 2A0
Phone: 780-785-3411 ext 3609
Fax: 780-785-2359
Email: dkerr@lsac.ca
Contact Website

Lacombe and District FCSS

Susan MacDonald
Address: #201, 5214 50 Avenue, Lacombe, AB T4L 0B6
Phone: 403-782-6637
Fax: 403-782-6639
Email: smacdonald@lacombefcss.net
Contact Website

Lacombe County FCSS

Donna Mae Grant
Address: RR #3, Lacombe, AB T4L 2N3
Phone: 403-782-6601
Fax: 403-782-3820
Email: dmgrant@lacombecounty.com

Lamont County Region FCSS

Sara Rindero
Address: 5303 50 Avenue, Lamont, AB T0B 2R0
Phone: 780-895-2233 ext 217
Fax: 780-895-7404
Email: sara.r@lamontcounty.ca
Contact Website

Leduc County FCSS

Dean Ohnysty
Address: #101, 1101 5 Street, Nisku, AB T9E 2X3
Phone: 780-955-4535
Fax: 780-955-4765
Email: dean@leduc-county.com
Contact Website

Leduc FCSS, City of

Donna Brock
Address: 1 Alexandra Park, Leduc, AB T9E 4C4
Phone: 780-980-7109
Fax: 780-980-7127
Email: dbrock@leduc.ca
Contact Website

Legal FCSS

Gizele St. Jean
Address: Box, 390, Legal, AB T0G 1L0
Phone: 780-961-3794
Fax: 780-961-3703
Email: gstjean@legal.ca
Contact Website

Lesser Slave River FCSS

Peggy Laing
Address: Box 722, Slave Lake, AB T0G 2A0
Phone: 780-681-3929
Fax: 780-681-3936
Email: peggy.laing@mdlsr.ca
Contact Website

Lethbridge FCSS

Martin Thomsen
Address: FCSS Lethbridge, Community and Social Development, 3rd Floor, 910 4 Avenue South, Lethbridge, AB T1J 0P6
Phone: 403-320-3917
Fax: 403-380-2512
Email: martin.thomsen@lethbridge.ca
Contact Website

Lloydminster FCSS

Patrick Lancaster
Address: 4420 50 Avenue, Lloydminster, AB T9V 0W2, Canada
Phone: 780-875-6184 ext 2909
Email: fcss@lloydminster.ca
Contact Website

Longview FCSS

Kathie Wight
Address: Box 147, Longview, AB T0L 1H0
Phone: 403-558-3922
Fax: 403-558-3743
Email: info@village.longview.ab.ca
Contact Website

Ma-Me-O Beach FCSS

Roberta Schultz
Address: 615 2 Avenue, Ma-Me-O Beach, AB T0C 1X0
Phone: 780-335-3444
Fax: 780-586-3567
Email: roberta.schultz@svofficepl.com

Mackenzie County FCSS

Mary Driedger
Address: c/o La Crête Support Services, Box 586, La Crête, AB T0H 2H0
Phone: 780-928-3967
Fax: 780-928-3987
Email: lcss@live.ca

Magrath and District FCSS

Ryan O’Neil
Address: Box 520, Magrath, AB T0K 1J0
Phone: 403-758-3212
Fax: 403-758-6333
Email: ryan@magrath.ca
Contact Website

Manning and District FCSS

Arlene Henitiuk
Address: Box 125, Manning, AB T0H 2M0
Phone: 780-836-2170
Fax: 780-836-3570
Email: famcss@telusplanet.net
Contact Website

Mannville-Minburn-Innisfree FCSS

Jannette Riedel, Valerie Mytz, Doreen Ockerman
Address: #4, 5004 49 Street, Mannville, AB T0B 2W0
Phone: 780-763-3005
Fax: 780-763-3004
Email: mmifcss@mannville.com
Contact Website

Marwayne FCSS

Shannon Harrower
Address: Box 113, Marwayne, AB T0B 2X0
Phone: 780-847-3962
Fax: 780-847-3324
Email: cao.marwayne@mcsnet.ca
Contact Website