Find your Program

Search by Map

Show results within of
Your location is needed to show this content.

Search by List

Medicine Hat FCSS

Shona Dickie
Address: 580 1 Street Southeast, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 8E6
Phone: 403-502-8718
Email: shodic@medicinehat.ca
Contact Website

Millet FCSS

Annette Gordon
Address: Box 270, Millet, AB T0C 1Z0
Phone: 780-387-4554
Fax: 780-387-4459
Email: finance@millet.ca
Contact Website

Morinville FCSS

Melonie Lubemsky
Address: Box 3031, Morinville, AB T8R 1R9
Phone: 780-939-7833
Fax: 780-939-7889
Email: melonie.lubemsky@morinville.ca
Contact Website

Mountain View County FCSS

Pam Thomas
Address: Bag 100, Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0
Phone: 403-335-3311 ext 125
Fax: 403-335-9207
Email: pthomas@mvcounty.com
Contact Website

Nampa-Northern Sunrise FCSS

Amber Houle
Address: Bag 1300, Peace River, AB T8S 1Y9
Phone: 780-625-3287
Fax: 780-624-0023
Email: ahoule@northernsunrise.net
Contact Website

Nanton and Area FCSS

Jennifer Herman
Address: 1601 21 Avenue, Nanton, AB T0L 1R0
Phone: 403-646-2436
Fax: 403-646-2499
Email: quallife@telusplanet.net
Contact Website

Okotoks FCSS, Town of

Debbie Posey
Address: Box 20, Stn Main, Okotoks, AB T1S 1K1
Phone: 403-938-8935
Fax: 403-938-7387
Email: dposey@okotoks.ca; fcss@okotoks.ca
Contact Website


Michelle LaRoche
Address: 4512 46 Street, Olds, AB T4H 1R5
Phone: 403-556-6984
Fax: 403-556-6537
Email: mlaroche@olds.ca
Contact Website

Onoway FCSS, Town of

Wendy Wildman
Address: Town of Onoway FCSS, Box 540, Onoway, AB T0E 1V0
Phone: 780-967-5338
Email: cao@onoway.ca

Opportunity FCSS, MD of

Janice Auger
Address: Box 60, Wabasca, AB T0G 2K0
Phone: 780-891-2659 ext 106
Fax: 780-891-2680
Email: janice.auger@mdopportunity.ab.ca
Contact Website


Maryann Burns
Address: 313 3 Avenue East, Oyen, AB T0J 2J0
Phone: 403-664-2255
Fax: 403-664-2242
Email: oyenfcss@telus.net
Contact Website

Paddle Prairie Métis Settlement FCSS

Annette Poitras
Address: Box 58, Paddle Prairie, AB T0H 2W0
Phone: 780-981-2227
Fax: 780-981-3737
Email: community.service@paddleprairie.com

Paradise Valley FCSS

James Warren
Address: Box 24, Paradise Valley, AB T0B 3R0
Phone: 780-745-2287
Email: pvadmin@mcsnet.ca
Contact Website

Parkland County FCSS

Sarah Nipshank
Address: 53109A HWY 779, Parkland County, AB T7Z 1R1
Phone: 780-968-8342
Fax: 780-968-8403
Email: sarah.nipshank@parklandcounty.com
Contact Website

Parkland County FCSS, Wabamun Office

Sarah Nipshank
Address: 5217 52 Street, Wabamun, AB T0E 2K0
Phone: 780-892-2699
Fax: 780-892-2669
Email: fcss@parklandcounty.com

Peace River FCSS

Tanya Bell
Address: Box 66000, Peace River, AB T8S 1S4
Phone: 780-624-1000
Fax: 780-624-4664
Email: tbell@peaceriver.ca
Contact Website

Peavine Métis Settlement FCSS

Lyla Carifelle
Address: Bag 4, High Prairie, AB T0G 1E0
Phone: 780-523-4488 or 780-523-4495
Fax: 780-523-4486
Email: lyla.carifelle@peavinemetis.com

Pincher Creek and District FCSS

Andrea Hlady
Address: Box 2841, Pincher Creek, AB T0K 1W0
Phone: 403-627-4406 or 403-627-3156
Fax: 403-627-4784
Email: fcss@pinchercreek.ca
Contact Website

Ponoka FCSS

Shannon Boyce-Campbell
Address: Box 4004, Ponoka, AB T4J 1R5
Phone: 403-783-4462
Fax: 403-783-4483
Email: shannon@ponokafcss.net
Contact Website

Provost and District FCSS

Carrie Olson
Address: Box 758, Provost, AB T0B 3S0
Phone: 780-753-2288
Fax: 780-753-2788
Email: pdfcss@telus.net
Contact Website

Rainbow Lake FCSS

Mark Kastiro
Address: Box 149, Rainbow Lake, AB T0H 2Y0
Phone: 780-956-3778
Fax: 780-956-5613
Email: recreation@rainbowlake.ca; mkastiro@rainbowlake.ca
Contact Website