FCSSAA

Find your Program

Search by Map

Show results within of
Your location is needed to show this content.

Search by List

Stettler and District FCSS

Shelly Walker
Address: Box 2097, Stettler, AB T0C 2L0
Phone: 403-742-2337
Fax: 403-742-1391
Email: shelly.walker@stettlercsc.ca
Contact Website

Stony Plain Community & Social Development

Lisa Gilchrist
Address: #107, 4613 52 Avenue, Stony Plain, AB T7Z 1E7
Phone: 780-963-8588
Fax: 780-963-1951
Email: l.gilchrist@stonyplain.com
Contact Website

Strathcona County FCS

Lori Prediger
Address: 2001 Sherwood Drive, Sherwood Park, AB T8A 3W7
Phone: 780-464-4044
Fax: 780-449-1220
Email: lori.prediger@strathcona.ca
Contact Website

Strathmore FCSS

Linda Bernicki
Address: 680 Westchester Road, Strathmore, AB T1P 1J1
Phone: 403-934-9090
Fax: 403-934-9942
Email: linda.bernicki@strathmore.ca
Contact Website

Sturgeon County Family and Community Support

Scott Rodda
Address: 9608 100 Street, Morinville, AB T8R 1L9
Phone: 780-939-8369
Fax: 780-939-2893
Email: srodda@sturgeoncounty.ca
Contact Website

Sundre FCSS

Sari Werezak
Address: Box 1846, Sundre, AB T0M 1X0
Phone: 403-638-1011
Fax: 403-638-1012
Email: info@mygnp.org
Contact Website

Swan Hills FCSS

Trina Molnar
Address: 5536 Main Street, Swan Hills, AB T0G 2C0
Phone: 780-333-4119
Fax: 780-333-4547
Email: fcss@townofswanhills.com
Contact Website

Sylvan Lake FCSS, Town of

Kelly Smith
Address: 5012 48 Avenue, Sylvan Lake, AB T4S 1G6
Phone: 403-887-1137 ext 424
Fax: 403-887-1194
Email: ksmith@sylvanlake.ca
Contact Website

Thorhild County FCSS

Carolyn Sedlowsky
Address: Box 10, Thorhild, AB T0A 3J0
Phone: 780-398-3741 ext 2810
Fax: 780-398-3748
Email: carolyn.sedlowsky@thorhildcounty.com
Contact Website

Tofield-Beaver County West FCSS

Tracey Boast Radley
Address: 5407 50th Street, Tofield, AB T0B 4J0
Phone: 780-662-7067 or 780-662-7066
Fax: 780-662-3854
Email: tboastradley@tofieldalberta.ca
Contact Website

Turner Valley FCSS

Monique LeBlanc
Address: Box 330, Turner Valley, AB T0L 2A0
Phone: 403-933-4944
Fax: 403-933-5377
Email: fcss@turnervalley.ca
Contact Website

Two Hills FCSS

Heather Laniak
Address: Box 687, Two Hills, AB T0B 4K0
Phone: 780-657-3540
Fax: 780-657-3540
Email: heather.landiak@twohillsfcss.com
Contact Website

Vegreville and District FCSS

Julie Gottselig
Address: 4829 50 Street, Vegreville, AB T9C 1R7
Phone: 780-632-3966
Fax: 780-632-3935
Email: fcss@vegreville.com
Contact Website

Vermilion FCSS

Carol Coleman
Address: 5021 49 Avenue, Vermilion, AB T9X 1X1
Phone: 780-581-2413
Fax: 780-853-4910
Email: ccoleman@vermilion.ca
Contact Website

Vermilion River County FCSS

Jolene Goad
Address: Box 69, Kitscoty, AB T0B 2P0
Phone: 780-846-2244
Fax: 780-846-2716
Email: jgoad@county24.com
Contact Website

Veteran FCSS

Debbie Johnstone
Address: Box 439, Veteran, AB T0C 2S0
Phone: 403-575-3954
Fax: 403-575-3954
Email: villageofveteran@gmail.com
Contact Website

Viking/Beaver FCSS

Dawn Chrystian
Address: 4924 53 Avenue, Viking, AB, Canada
Phone: 780-336-4024
Fax: 780-336-4725
Email: dchrystian@vbfcss.ca
Contact Website

Vilna FCSS

Rebeka Harakal
Address: Box 119, Vilna, AB T0A 3L0
Phone: 780-636-2077
Email: librarian@vilnapubliclibrary.ab.ca
Contact Website

Vulcan and Region FCSS

Joan Petersen
Address: Box 594, Vulcan, AB T0L 2B0
Phone: 403-485-2192 ext 104
Fax: 403-485-6043
Email: director@vulcanandregionfcss.com
Contact Website

Wainwright and District FCS

Kari Aykroyd
Address: 902 5 Avenue, Wainwright, AB T9W 1C7
Phone: 780-842-2555
Fax: 780-842-5783
Email: director@wainfcs.ca
Contact Website

Waskatenau FCSS

Bernice Macyk
Address: Box 99, Waskatenau, AB T0A 3P0
Phone: 780-358-2208
Fax: 780-358-2208
Email: waskvillage@mcsnet.ca
Contact Website