Find your Program

Search by Map

Show results within of
Your location is needed to show this content.

Search by List

Wembley FCSS

Pam Decker
Address: 9940 101 Street, Wembley, AB T0H 3S0
Phone: 780-766-2269
Fax: 780-766-2868
Email: fcss@wembley.ca
Contact Website

Westlock and District FCSS

Tracy Proulx
Address: 2nd Floor, 10007 100 Avenue, Westlock, AB T7P 2H5
Phone: 780-349-5900
Fax: 780-349-5551
Email: tproulx@westlock.ca
Contact Website

Wetaskiwin County FCSS

Geoff Lynch
Address: Box 6960, Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 2G5
Phone: 780-352-3321 ext 227
Fax: 780-352-3486
Email: glynch@county.wetaskiwin.ab.ca
Contact Website

Wetaskiwin FCSS

Address: 4802B 40 Avenue, Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0A2
Phone: 780-312-7486
Email: fcsswetaskiwin@gmail.com
Contact Website

Wheatland FCSS

Lynn Walker
Address: 242006 Range Road 243, Wheatland County, AB T1P 2C4
Phone: 403-934-5335
Fax: 403-934-2457
Email: lwalker@wfcss.org
Contact Website

Whitecourt FCSS

Sharon Shannon
Address: Box 509, Whitecourt, AB T7S 1N6
Phone: 780-778-3637 ext 409
Fax: 780-706-2483
Email: sharonshannon@whitecourt.ca

Wood Buffalo FCSS

Toni Elliot
Address: 9909 Franklin Avenue, Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2K4
Phone: 780-743-7000
Email: toni.elliott@rmwb.ca
Contact Website

Woodlands County FCSS

Gordon Frank
Address: Box 60, Whitecourt, AB T7S 1N3
Phone: 780-778-8400
Fax: 780-778-8402
Email: gordon.frank@woodlands.ab.ca
Contact Website

Yellowhead County FCSS

Wendy Robinson
Address: 2716 1 Avenue, Edson, AB T7E 1N9
Phone: 780-325-3782
Fax: 780-325-3783
Email: wrobinson@yellowheadcounty.ab.ca
Contact Website

Yellowstone FCSS, Summer Village of

Shelley Vaughan
Address: Box 540, Onoway, AB T0E 1V0
Phone: 780-967-5338
Fax: 780-967-3226
Email: shelley@onoway.ca
Contact Website

Youngstown FCSS

Emma Garlock
Address: Box 99, Youngstown, AB T0J 3P0
Phone: 403-779-3873
Fax: 403-779-3875
Email: ytown@netago.ca
Contact Website