Board meeting dates 2021:  January 15,  March 5,  April 9,  May 14,  June 18,  September 10,  October 15,  November TBD

Karen Rosvold


(Grande Prairie County FCSS)

Debbie Wood

Directors’ Network Rep

(Athabasca County FCSS)


Ashley Dreger

Bow River Rep for Calgary-Bow River Region

(Town of Okotoks FCSS)



Duane Didow

Northwest Region Rep

(Green View FCSS)


Evan Woolley

City of Calgary Rep for Calgary-Bow River Region

George Glazier

East Central Region Rep

(Paintearth County FCSS)

Gordon Thomas

West Central Region Rep

(Red Deer and District FCSS)


Janet Wilkinson

Yellowhead Region Rep

(Edson Community Services)

Judy Smith

Directors’ Network Rep

(Edmonton FCSS)

Lisa Hannaford

Directors’ Network Rep

(Green View FCSS)


Loraine Berry
Evergreen Rep for Edmonton-Evergreen Region

(Gibbons FCSS)


Michelle McKenzie

South Region Rep

(Cypress County FCSS)

Murtaza (Morty) Jamaly

Northeast Region Rep

(Westlock and District FCSS)

Tara Gilchrist

Directors’ Network Rep

(Canmore FCSS)

Vicki Van Vliet Vaitkunas

City of Edmonton Rep for Edmonton-Evergreen Region