Connect With An FCSS Program

Support Is Near

99% of Albertans live in a municipality or Métis Settlement where an FCSS program is ready to offer preventive social services.

If you need support from an FCSS program

Enter your information below to locate your local program.

If you are a member FCSS program

Search the database for up-to-date contact information for almost 200 programs across Alberta.

find-your-program-alberta

Search by List

Mountain View County FCSS

Sydney Norrie
Address: Bag 100, Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0
Phone: 403-335-3311
Fax: 403-335-9207
Email: snorrie@mvcounty.com
Contact Website

Nampa-Northern Sunrise FCSS

Amber Houle
Address: Bag 1300, Peace River, AB T8S 1Y9
Phone: 780-625-3287
Fax: 780-624-0023
Email: ahoule@northernsunrise.net
Contact Website

Nanton and Area FCSS

Lynne Cox
Address: 1601 21 Avenue, Nanton, AB T0L 1R0
Phone: 403-646-2436
Fax: 403-646-2499
Email: quallife@telus.net
Contact Website

Okotoks FCSS, Town of

Sian Anderson
Address: Box 20, Stn Main, Okotoks, AB T1S 1K1
Phone: 403-995-6329
Fax: 403-938-7387
Email: sanderson@okotoks.ca; fcss@okotoks.ca
Contact Website

Olds FCSS

Heather Dixon
Address: 4512 46 Street, Olds, AB T4H 1R5
Phone: 403-556-6981
Fax: 403-556-6537
Email: hdixon@olds.ca
Contact Website

Onoway FCSS, Town of

Wendy Wildman
Address: Town of Onoway FCSS, Box 540, Onoway, AB T0E 1V0
Phone: 780-967-5338
Email: cao@onoway.ca

Opportunity FCSS, MD of

Janice Auger
Address: Box 60, Wabasca, AB T0G 2K0
Phone: 780-891-2659 ext 106
Fax: 780-891-2680
Email: janice.auger@mdopportunity.ab.ca
Contact Website

Oyen FCSS

Maryann Burns
Address: 313 3 Avenue East, Oyen, AB T0J 2J0
Phone: 403-664-2255
Fax: 403-664-2242
Email: oyenfcss@telus.net
Contact Website

Paddle Prairie Métis Settlement FCSS

Joan Wanuch
Address: Box 58, Paddle Prairie, AB T0H 2W0
Phone: 780-981-2227
Fax: 780-981-3737
Email: joan@paddleprairie.com

Paradise Valley FCSS

James Warren
Address: Box 24, Paradise Valley, AB T0B 3R0
Phone: 780-745-2287
Email: pvadmin@mcsnet.ca
Contact Website

Parkland County FCSS

Sarah Nipshank
Address: 53109A HWY 779, Parkland County, AB T7Z 1R1
Phone: 780-968-8342
Fax: 780-968-8413
Email: sarah.nipshank@parklandcounty.com
Contact Website

Peace River FCSS

Tanya Bell
Address: Box 66000, Peace River, AB T8S 1S4
Phone: 780-624-1000
Fax: 780-624-4664
Email: tbell@peaceriver.ca
Contact Website

Peavine Métis Settlement FCSS

Dolores Flett
Address: Bag 4, High Prairie, AB T0G 1E0
Phone: 780-523-4495
Fax: 780-523-4486
Email: dolores.flett@peavinemetis.com

Pincher Creek and District FCSS

Andrea Hlady
Address: Box 2841, Pincher Creek, AB T0K 1W0
Phone: 403-627-4406 or 403-627-3156
Fax: 403-627-4784
Email: fcss@pinchercreek.ca
Contact Website

Ponoka FCSS

Shannon Boyce-Campbell
Address: Box 4004, Ponoka, AB T4J 1R5
Phone: 403-783-4462
Fax: 403-783-4483
Email: shannon@ponokafcss.net
Contact Website

Provost and District FCSS

Carrie Olson
Address: Box 758, Provost, AB T0B 3S0
Phone: 780-753-2288
Fax: 780-753-2788
Email: director@pdfcss.com
Contact Website

Rainbow Lake FCSS

Mark Kastiro
Address: Box 149, Rainbow Lake, AB T0H 2Y0
Phone: 780-956-3778
Fax: 780-956-5613
Email: recreation@rainbowlake.ca; mkastiro@rainbowlake.ca
Contact Website

Red Deer and District FCSS

Bobby-Jo Stannard
Address: c/o City of Red Deer. Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4
Phone: 403-877-6476
Fax: 403-342-8222
Email: fcss@reddeer.ca
Contact Website

Redcliff FCSS

Carla Spampinato
Address: Box 40, Redcliff, AB T0J 2P0
Phone: 403-548-3232
Fax: 403-548-6623
Email: carlas@redcliff.ca
Contact Website

Redwater FCSS

Garnet Davison
Address: Box 397, Redwater, AB T0A 2W0
Phone: 780-942-4101
Fax: 780-942-4415
Email: csmanager@redwater.ca
Contact Website

Rimbey FCSS

Misty Griffith
Address: Box 404, Rimbey, AB T0C 2J0
Phone: 403-843-2030
Fax: 403-843-3270
Email: info@rimbeyfcss.com
Contact Website

Search by Map

Show results within of
Your location is needed to show this content.

Understanding FCSS Programs

Better understand what an FCSS program is, and how it functions.